Corporate Contacts

Contact Us Now

CONTACT NAME TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Executive
Christopher L. Kelly President and CEO 215-259-0834 chris@cosmocf.com
Loan Originations
Walter Olejniczak Senior Vice President of Originations 248-864-8982 wolejniczak@cosmocf.com
Robert Corp Vice President of Originations 315-436-6040 rcorp@cosmocf.com
Allan K. Rugg Vice President of Originations 240-462-7432 arugg@cosmocf.com
Richard Setteducati Vice President of Originations 732-740-2709 rjs@cosmocf.com
BJ Taylor Vice President of Originations 214-763-6996 bjtaylor@cosmocf.com
Underwriting
Michelle Volpe Vice President, FHA Chief Underwriter (MAP & LEAN) 727-350-4263 mvolpe@cosmocf.com
Heather Orlowski Vice President, FHA Underwriter 248-864-8541 horlowski@cosmocf.com
Rachael Duncan Assistant Vice President, FHA Underwriter 636-238-8875 rduncan@cosmocf.com
Micheline Hunter Senior FHA Analyst 770-521-0192 mhunter@cosmocf.com
Closing/Servicing
Dean Wantland Senior Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer 314-686-4536 dean.wantland@cosmocf.com
Operations
Timothy Deegan Director of Operations 646-912-8195 tdeegan@cosmocf.com
Finance
Dennis Kildea Chief Financial Officer 215-259-0811 dkildea@cosmocf.com
Melissa F. Molesky Accountant 215-259-0836 mfmolesky@cosmocf.com

$8,762,895,000 and counting

Below are some of Cosmopolitan Capital Funding, LLC’s recent Transactions.

Trenton Towers

Trenton, Michigan

$6,163,800

The Highlands
of Heritage Woods

Royal Oaks, Michigan

$8,280,000

Watermark @ Lake Nona

New Construction Orlando, Florida

$32,475,300

Audubon Oaks
Apartments

Lakeland, Florida

$17,042,900

Dockside Village

East Amherst, New York

$21,250,000

See other transactions